Color stripe
 

Contact us

VCU Life Sciences

Eugene P. and Lois E. Trani Center for
Life Sciences
1000 West Cary Street
Box 842030
Richmond, VA 23284-2030

Phone: (804) 827-5600

Fax: (804) 828-1961

Office of the Vice Provost

Robert M. Tombes, Ph.D., vice provost for
VCU Life Sciences and Research
Phone: (804) 827-5600
Email: rtombes@vcu.edu

Amie Knapp, executive administrative assistant to
the vice provost
Phone: (804) 827-1865
Email: aknapp2@vcu.edu

VCU Rice Rivers Center

Gregory C. Garman, Ph.D., director
Phone: (804) 827-5600
Email: gcgarman@vcu.edu
Website: ricerivers.@vcu.edu

Center for the Study of Biological Complexity

(804) 827-5600
Website: csbc.vcu.edu

Center for Environmental Studies

Rodney J. Dyer, Ph.D., director
Phone: (804) 828-0874
Fax: (804) 828-0503
Email: rjdyer@vcu.edu
Website: ces.vcu.edu

Ph.D. in Integrative Life Sciences

Brian C. Verrelli, Ph.D., director
Associate professor of biology, department of biology
Phone: (804) 828-6920
Email: bverrelli@vcu.edu
Website: vcu.edu/lifesci/phd

Center for Conservation Biology

Bryan D. Watts, Ph.D., director
Phone: (757) 221-1645
Fax: (757) 221-1650
Email: info@ccbirds.org
Website: ccbbirds.org

Development and Special Gifts

Catherine Dahl, director of development and special projects
Phone: (804) 827-7372
Email: ccdahl@vcu.edu

Communications/Press Inquiries

Lynne McCarthy, communications and alumni relations officer
Phone: (804) 827-1164
Email: lcmccarthy@vcu.edu

logo
About us Chartered centers Academic programs Research Community engagement Alumni and friends News and events
Rice Center for Environmental Life Sciences Center for the Study of Biological Complexity Center for Environmental Studies
Virginia Commonwealth University VCU Life Sciences Box 842030 1000 West Cary Street Richmond, Virginia 23284-2030
Office of the Provost
Updated: Edit Created by VCU University Relations
Color stripe